top of page

Welcome To The Team

The Uvalde Foundation For Kids Is Proud To Welcome Mr. James Earle & Ms. Emily Jewel Mccoy Burke To Our Student "Hero," Scholarship Selection Committee!

James & Emily Join A Select Few Individuals; Responsible For The Daunting Task Of Choosing 2 Annual Scholarship Recipients Annually; Chosen From Nominees From Across The Country. Welcome To The Uvalde Foundation For Kids!

The Uvalde Foundation For Kids

888 685 8464



Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page